Pistorius
Kontakt / Kontakt
Andreas Pistorius (Metallbaumeister)
Geschäftsführung
Tel.: 02993/9640-0
Fax: 02993/1338
Email: info@pistorius-fenster.de
Jürgen Bunse (Kaufmann)
Geschäftsführung
Tel.: 02993/9640-0
Fax: 02993/1338
Email: info@pistorius-fenster.de
Sebastian Bunse
Verkäufer Außendienst
Tel.: 02993/9640-16
Fax: 02993/1338
Email:
sebastian.bunse@pistorius-fenster.de

 
Carsten Pistorius
Metallbaumeister Schweißfachmann
Tel.: 02993/9640-24
Fax: 02993/1338
Email:
carsten.pistorius@pistorius-fenster.de

Lars Steinbock
Verkäufer Außendienst
Tel.: 02993/9640-20
Fax: 02993/1338
Email:
lars.steinbock@pistorius-fenster.de

 
Bernd Weinreich
Verkäufer
Außendienst
(Handelsvertreter)
Tel.: 02993/9640-22
Fax: 02993/1338
Email:
info@pistorius-fenster.de

Karl Ernst Büddefeld
Technik und Kalkulation
Tel.: 02993/9640-12
Fax: 02993/1338
Email:
karl-ernst@pistorius-fenster.de

 
Armin Bangert
Auftragsbearbeitung/ Montageeinteilung
Tel.: 02993/9640-14
Fax: 02993/1338
Email:
armin.bangert@pistorius-fenster.de

Sarah Schirmer
 
Auftragsbearbeitung/
Sekretariat
Tel.: 02993/9640-11
Fax: 02993/1338
Email:
sarah.schirmer@pistorius-fenster.de

 
Regine Kornemann
Buchhaltung
Tel.: 02993/9640-13
Fax: 02993/1338
Email:
regine.kornemann@pistorius-fenster.de

Marcel Janka
Metallbaumeister Schweißfachmann
Tel.: 02993/9640-15
Fax: 02993/1338
Email:
marcel.janka@pistorius-fenster.de

 
Alin Bornemann
Buchhaltung
Tel.: 02993/9640-19
Fax: 02993/1338
 
Email:
alin.bornemann@pistorius-fenster.de